Where’s Graeme?

Graeme is (constantly!) appearing at a series of events worldwide for The Rosie Project and its sequel, The Rosie Effect.

He and partner Anne Buist are also appearing at several joint events in line with the publication of her novel Medea’s Curse.

 

AUSTRALIA 

Wednesday 22nd July – Canberra Readers & Writers Festival

Saturday 1st August and Sunday 2nd August – Tamworth Library Event and signing at 2.00pm – to be announced

Thursday 6th August – Creative Fuel Conference

Friday 7th August to Sunday  9th August – Bendigo Writers Fest

Monday 10th August  – Geelong Library Event at 6.30pm at National Wool Museum

Saturday 22nd August – Signing event at Australian Romance Readers Association

ARRA logo

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 8th September – Chelsea Library Event

Thursday 10th September – Write Around the Murray Literary Lunch

Sunday 4th October – Scone Writers Festival

Friday 23rd October – Marce Conference

BALI 

 

Saturday 24th October – Sunday 1st November – Ubud Writers Festival

 

 

Please note: This list does not include all events that Graeme Simsion is participating in:  there are sometimes late additions.

Leave a Reply