Where’s Graeme?

I’m back… After three years on the road with the Rosie books, I took a break for a few months to finish my third novel, THE BEST OF ADAM SHARP.  Now that it’s with the printer (Australian publication date – 19 Sept 2016), I’m doing events again. We’re just sorting the details of an Australian tour starting 15 September, and I hope to have them up her in the next few days.

In the meantime, these are confirmed:

 

AUSTRALIA

Friday 9th September – Sunday 11th September, 2016 – Fort Fairy Ex Libris Festival

Thursday 15th September – from 6.00pm  Book Launch – The Best of Adam Sharp

Friday 16th September – Talk at Geelong Library from 6.30pm

Sunday 18 September, 3 pm  Masonic Hall, Yarraville with guest Jane Rawson –

Monday 19th September – Book Signing St, James Plaza Melbourne commencing 12.30pm

Monday 19th September – Talk ANU Canberra commencing 6.30pm

Tuesday 20th September – Talk Castle Hill Library commencing 6.30pm

Wednesday 21st September – Talk in Brisbane commencing 6.30pm

Thursday 22 September –  Noosa Literary Lunch – commencing 12.30pm

Thursday 22 September – Talk at North Lakes C0mmunicty Centre commencing at 6.30pm

Friday 23rd September – Luncheon Merricks General Wine Store commencing at 12.30pm

Saturday 24th September – Book Signing Session at Readings Doncaster commencing at 2.30pm

Tuesday 27th September – Talk in Sydney at Gleebooks

Wednesday 28th September – Book signing at Beaufort Bookshop commencing at 6.30pm

 Wednesday 28th September – Talk at Judith Cottier Theatre Perth commencing at 6.30pm

Thursday 29th September – Event at Armadale Library Perth commencing at 1.30pm

Thursday 29th September – Talk at South Perth Library commencing at 6.30pm

Friday 30th September An Evening with Graeme Simsion at 6:00 PM  SA Writers Centre – 187 Rundle Street, Adelaide, SA

 

 

Please note: This list does not include all events that Graeme Simsion is participating in:  there are sometimes late additions.

2 thoughts on “Where’s Graeme?

  1. Hello Mr Graeme Simsion,
    My name is Christopher i am 19 years old and from Germany. At the moment i’m travelling in Australia and by any possible chance i would like to get an autograph as a present for my brother who is a big fan of the Rosie Project + Rossie Effect!
    My Email is bui-chris@t-online.de
    I have 2 months left so plenty of time to get to melbourne!
    Kind regards Chris

Leave a Reply