Where’s Graeme?

 

Graeme will be appearing at a series of events worldwide for The Rosie Project and it’s upcoming sequel, The Rosie Effect. These include:

Australia

Tuesday 1st July 2014: Wheelers Hill Library Event. 7.00pm. 860 Ferntree Gully Rd, Wheelers Hill, VIC. Click here for more information.

Wednesday 1st October 2014: Dymocks Literary Luncheon. 12.30pm. Four Seasons Hotel 199 George Street, SYD. Click here for more information.

Wednesday 8th October 2014: Outspoken Event. 4.00pm. Maleny Town Hall, 23 Maple St, Maleny, QLD. Click here for more information.

Monday 13th October 2014:  Panel: Plotters v Pantsers at Writers Victoria. 6.30pm. Level 3, The Wheeler Centre, 176 Little Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, VIC. Click here for more information.

Wednesday 15th October 2014: MacLean’s Booksellers Event. 6.00pm. 69 Beaumont Street, Newcastle, NSW. Click here for more information.

Thursday 16th October 2014: Newcastle City Library Event. 12.00pm. Lovett Gallery, Newcastle Region Library, 2nd Floor, Laman St, Newcastle, NSW. Click here for more information.

Tuesday 21st October 2014: Dymocks Booragoon Event. 7.00pm. Esplanade on Rydges, Freemantle, Perth.

Monday 27th October 2014: Fairfield Bookshop Event. Fairfieldbooks, 117A Station Street, Fairfield, VIC. Click here for more information.

Tuesday 28th October 2014: My Bookshop by Corrie Perkin Event. 6.00pm. Valentino’s, 513 Malvern Rd, Hawksburn, VIC.

Thursday 30th October 2014: Constant Reader Bookshop Event. 1.00pm. Stanton Library, 27 Willoughby Road, Crows Nest, NSW.

Friday 31st October 2014: Lindfield Bookshop Luncheon Event. 12.30pm. 328 Pacific Highway, Lindfield, NSW.

Thursday 13th November 2014: Chatswood Library Event. 12.30pm. Lower Ground, 409 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood, NSW.

Tuesday 18th November 2014: Book Bonding Event. 6.30pm. Il Portobello, 861 Mt Alexander Rd, Essendon VIC.

Wednesday 19th November 2014: Book Bonding Event. 7.30pm. Shop 3, 29 Hamilton St, Gisborne, VIC.

 

Please note: this list does not include all events that Graeme Simsion is participating in, as details are not always available until closer to the date.

Leave a Reply