Where’s Graeme?

 

Graeme is (constantly!) appearing at a series of events worldwide for The Rosie Project and its sequel, The Rosie Effect.

He and partner Anne Buist are also appearing at several joint events in line with the publication of her novel Medea’s Curse.

 

 

UNITED STATES

23rd March –  In Conversation with TK – New York, The Strand Bookstore

24th March –  Reading, Signing, Q&A- Doylestown, PA: Doylestown Bookshop

31stMarch – Reading, Signing, Q&A -Politics & Prose @ Busboys & Poets Takoma Park, Washington DC

 

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

Saturday 28 February – Tue 3 March: Adelaide Festival Writers Week. Click here for more information.

Tuesday 14th April – Guest Speaker at Melbourne Polytechnic Fairfield

25th April – Wanaka Festival of Colour –  The somewhat crazy worlds of Simsion and Buist

Wednesday 29th April – Canberra National Library of Australia, speaking engagement

Saturday 1st August to Sunday 2nd August – Tamworth Book Event and signing – to be announced

DUBAI

March 2015. 

Seventh Emirates Airline Festival of Literature. March 2015.

 Thursday 5th March, Visit to Middlesex University Dubai

Friday 6th March, Event – Lost or Gained in Adaptation? The Journey from Page to Screen

Saturday 7th March, Event –  The Rosie Effect

UNITED KINGDOM

March 2015. 

Monday 9th Chorleywood Bookshop

Tuesday 10th – City Books, Hove 

Wednesday 11thJaffe & Neale, Chipping Norton

Thursday 12thBath Waterstones

Friday 13th Linghams, Liverpool Heswall 

Saturday 14th March – Nottingham Waterstones 

Sunday 15th March - Davids Bookshop Letchworth

Monday 16thGuildford Waterstones 

Tuesday 17th – Waterstones London Piccadilly 

 

 

Please note: this list does not include all events that Graeme Simsion is participating in: there are sometimes late additions.

Leave a Reply