Where’s Graeme?

 

Graeme will be appearing at a series of events worldwide for The Rosie Project and its recently released sequel, The Rosie Effect. These events include:

Australia

Wednesday 22nd October 2014: Mt Barker Community Library Event. 6.30pm. 5 Dumas Street, Mt Barker, Adelaide, SA. Click here for more information.

Thursday 23rd October 2014: Dillon’s Bookshop Event. 12.30pm. 166 The Parade, Norwood, SA.

Thursday 23rd October 2014: Matilda’s Bookshop Event. 7.00pm. Coventry Library, 63 Mt Barker Road, Stirling, SA. Click here for more information.

Friday 24th October 2014: Merricks Wine Store Literary Lunch. 12.00 noon. 3460 Frankston-Flinders Road, Merricks, VIC.

Monday 27th October 2014: Fairfield Bookshop Event. 7.00pm. Fairfieldbooks, 117A Station Street, Fairfield, VIC. Click here for more information.

Tuesday 28th October 2014: My Bookshop by Corrie Perkin Event. 6.00pm. Valentino’s, 513 Malvern Rd, Hawksburn, VIC.

Wednesday 29th October 2014: Dymocks Event. 1.00pm. Dymocks, 424 George Street, Sydney, NSW.

Wednesday 29th October 2014: Berkelouw Mona Vale Event. 6.30pm. 12-14 Park Street, Mona Vale, NSW.

Thursday 30th October 2014: Constant Reader Bookshop Event. 1.00pm. Stanton Library, 234 Miller St, North Sydney, NSW .

Thursday 30th October 2014: Berkelouw Hornsby Event. 6.30pm. Shop B30-33 lvl 3, Westfield Shopping Centre, Pacific Highway, Hornsby, NSW.

Friday 31st October 2014: Lindfield Bookshop Luncheon Event. 12.30pm. 328 Pacific Highway, Lindfield, NSW.

New Zealand

Saturday 1st November 2014: Paperplus Event. 1.00pm. 255 Broadway, Newmarket, AKL.

Sunday 2nd November 2014: Paperplus Event. 7.00pm. Coastlands, Shoppingtown, State Highway 1, Paraparaumu.

Monday 3rd November 2014: Unity Books Event. 12.00pm. 57 Willis Street, Wellington.

Monday 3rd November 2014: Marsden Books Event. 6.00pm. 159 Karori Road, Karori.

Tuesday 4th November 2014: Time Out Bookstore Event. 6.00pm. 432 Mt Eden Road, Mt Eden, AKL. 

Australia

Wednesday 5th November 2014: Sun Bookshop Event. 6.15pm.  10 Ballarat St, Yarraville, VIC.

Thursday 6th November: ‘Asperger’s in (My) Fiction’. 12.45pm. The Wheeler Centre, 176 Little Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, VIC. Click here for more information.

Sunday 9th November 2014: Better Read Than Dead. 2.30pm. Camperdown Memorial, Rest Park, NSW. Click here for more information.

Monday 10th November 2014: The Avenue Bookstore Event. 7.00pm. 127 Dundas Place, Albert Park, VIC.

Tuesday 11th November 2014: Books and Paper Williamstown Event. 6.30pm. 20 Ferguson Street, Williamstown, VIC. 

Wednesday 12th November 2014: Gleebooks Event. 6.00pm. Upstairs at 49 Glebe Point Road, Glebe, NSW. Click here for more information.

Thursday 13th November 2014: Chatswood Library Event. 12.30pm. Lower Ground, 409 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood, NSW.

Thursday 13th November 2014: Book Review Event. 7.00pm. 166 Mona Vale Rd, St Ives, NSW.

Sunday 16th November 2014: Ulysses Bookstore Event. 2.30pm. Sandringham Club, Function Room, 92 Beach Rd, Sandringham. Click here for more information.

Sunday 16th November 2014: The Avenue Bookstore Event.  7.00pm. 434 Glen Huntly Rd, Elsternwick, VIC.

Monday 17th November 2014: Bookgrove Event. 7.00pm. 1/73 The Terrace, Ocean Grove VIC.

Tuesday 18th November 2014: Book Bonding Event. 6.30pm. Il Portobello, 861 Mt Alexander Rd, Essendon VIC.

Wednesday 19th November 2014: Beaumaris Books Event. 7.30pm. Malt Cafe, 23-25 South Concourse, Beaumaris, VIC. Click here for more information.

Thursday 20th November 2014: Tim’s Bookshop Event. 7.00pm. 143 Maling Street, Canterbury, VIC.

Monday 24th November 2014: Malvern Library Event. 6.30pm. Malvern Library, 1255 High Street, Malvern, VIC.

Tuesday 25th November 2014: Queenscliff Bookshop Event. 6.30pm. Point Lonsdale Bowling Club, VIC. Click here for more information.

Wednesday 26th November 2014: Readings Bookshop Event. 6.30pm. 701 Glenferrie Road, Hawthorn, VIC.

Thursday 27th November 2014: Book Bonding Event. 7.30pm. Shop 3, 29 Hamilton Street, Gisborne, VIC.

Wednesday 10th December 2014: Brunswick Library Event. 7.45pm 233 Sydney Road, Brusnwick, VIC.

Thursday 19th February- Sunday 22nd February: 2015 Perth International Arts Festival. Details to come.

Dubai

2015 Emirates Airline Festival of LiteratureDetails to come.

 

 

Please note: this list does not include all events that Graeme Simsion is participating in, as details are not always available until closer to the date.

Leave a Reply